Greek Super Club Cavo Parasido Announces The First Of Many Summer Acts.

Other | Friday 29th April 2016 | Megan

One of the most monumental dance clubs on the holiday circuit, Cavo Parasido in Mykanos, Greece, have announced their first 20 names for their summer of madness. Their summer in 2015 was pretty successful for them with huge names in the dance music world from Oliver Heldens and Fatboy Slim. So, to follow on from that success, Cavo Parasido want to make this summer their best one yet since they established in 1993.


The following are the official names released by the club: Aleeso Axwell, Benny Benassi, Bob Sinclair, Cedric Gervais, David Guetta, Fedde La Grand, Ingrosso, Loco Dice, Marco Carola, Martin Solveig, Nicky Romero, Paul Van Dyk, Ritchie Hawtin, Robin Schulz, Ruby Rose, Solomun, Steve Aoki, Sven Vath and Tujamo.

For more information about Cavo Paradiso and to keep being updated by them go here: