Critical Music cook up a crazy 100th release

Drum and Bass | Friday 7th April 2017 | Arren

Critical serve up a landmark album for their 100th release.

London based label, Critical Music have reached CRIT100 and have a naughty 15 tracker to mark the milestone release.

It comes as the imprint celebrates 15 years in the game. Entitled Fifteen Years of Underground Sonics, Kasra explains the album "is an insight into Critical Music in 2017 and a thank you to all who have been involved in any way over the past 15 years."

The release will feature a hosts of artists including Ivy Lab, The Upbeats & Current Value - capturing all the sounds and styles that Critical have come to represent over it's history. Though this ain't a best-of, it's more of a this is where we're at, and where we're heading.

The album will drop at the end of May on the 26th, not long after their return to Fabric on the 12th.


Enei - The Process feat. DRS
Break - In The Clouds
Sam Binga - Show You Something feat. Eva Lazarus
Mefjus - Mirage
Kasra - Phases
Hyroglifics - Swish
Ivy Lab - Amber
The Upbeats - Grasshopper
Foreign Concept - Breaking Again feat. Naomi Olive
Emperor - Bad Blood
Klax - The Mute
Halogenix - Flames feat. SOLAH
Current Value - Leave Behind
Signal - Periphery
Shyun - Unfold

Critical Music
online - Facebook - Twitter - SoundCloud