Do Not Sleep Ibiza announces epic full season line-ups

House | Friday 29th May 2015 | Christina

We already knew that Do Not Sleep was going to be massive – the brand new night secured Vista Club in the grounds of Privilege as its home and Darius Syrossian, Santé and Sidney Charles are residents. Now we’re sure of the fact with these massive line-ups.

Do Not Sleep kicks off on June 14th with a pre-opening party, headlined by huge Defected duo Flashmob along with Jasper James. 500 free tickets for the night will be given away onlineand it’ll be free for those with Do Not Sleep workers wristbands. As residents Darius Syrossian, Santé and Sidney Charles said, “When our residency was confirmed, we wanted to do a 1 off party with free tickets, to show to people we want to give something back, for the people on the dancefloor! so we decided on a 1 off event with free tickets and also free to workers with do not sleep wristbands. #brosovereuros”.

The official opening party is July 12th, with a DJ set from Totally Enormous Extinct Dinosaurs and a special b2b set yet to be announced. July 19th then finds Objektivity boss Dennis Ferrer headlining, before the UK techno duo from Hotflush, Dense & Pika play on July 26th alongside Marquis Hawkes.  August 2nd finds Leeds legend Paul Woolford headlining with Nathan Barato also spinning, and on the 9th Breach is joined by Marquis Hawkes. Dubstep pioneer Artwork, Jasper James and Dense & Pika all line up for a huge gathering on August 16th. Reboot joins the party on the 23rd alongside Luka Agnelli and Mirko Di Florio.  Nathan Barato plays on August 30th with a special guest, and before a huge closing event that will be announced for September 6th brings a close to a stellar first year for Do Not Sleep.

Follow Do Not Sleep on Twitter and Facebook. Get your tickets right here