Tulisa’s new album release ‘Female Boss’

Wednesday 21st November 2012 | Mirza Halima


Tulisa Contostavlos is best known as member of the Camden-based hip hop group N-Dubz, with her cousin Dappy and their best mate Fazer and currently known as an X factor Judge in UK. N-Dubz was formed in 2000 and released three studio albums before announcing their spilt up in 2011.

Last Month Tulisa released her autobiography named ‘Honest: My story so far’, The book gives her fans an insight of her upbringing while living in a tough London estate including issues such as drugs, alcohol and gang culture.

Tulisa has confirmed her release date for her new album ‘The female Boss’ on the 26th November 2012 via all around the world/island records.The album will feature her debut solo hit No.1 single 'Young' as well as 'Live It Up' and her recent single ‘Sight of you’. The X Factor judge worked with big named producers on the album such as The Dream, Rico Love and her N-Dubz band mate Fazer.

Track listing for ‘The Female Boss’:

1. Intro

2. Young

3. Live It Up

4. Damn

5. I Don't Give A Fuck

6. British Swag-Feat. Nines

7. Live your Life

8. Visa-Feat. Wiley

9. Foreigner

10. Skeletons

11. I'm ready

12. Steal My Breath Away

13. Kill Me Tonight

14. Counterfeit

15. Habit

16. Sight of You

17. Outro

By Mirza Halima Begum